Start of something new…

This is all something very new to me – my first blog! It’s odd starting to write something that you you don’t know where its going to end up, this blog could be successful or I could have completely forgotten my login details and abandoned the whole thing within months. The latter is probably more likely.

I would love this blog to be my little space on the internet where I can share all my interests with like minded people. It will cover beauty, fashion and lifestyle predominately as well anything and everything under the sun that I feel like writing about. Variety is the spice of life, eh? The main driving force behind this blog is my love of writing which I hardly get to exercise any more. I miss it and it would be lovely for me to combine all of my loves together into one little project.

So if you’ve happened to stumble across my blog thank you for actually reading this far and hopefully this blog can continue to grow and blossom into something amazing.

Tayla xx

Leave a comment